Home Trending News

Trending News

Nick Jonas Received Another Birthday Surprise From Priyanka Chopra

<!-- -->Nick Jonas shared this image. (courtesy nickjonas)HighlightsPriyanka Chopra surprised husband Nick Jonas Nick Jonas turned 29 on Thursday He was in New York...

Shankar Mahadevan On His Connection To The Old-New Cadbury Advert

<!-- -->A still from the Cadbury ad. (courtesy shankar.mahadevan)HighlightsShankar Mahadevan had sung for the ad in 1994 "After 27 years it is...

Inside Malaika Arora And Arjun Kapoor’s Date Night. See Pics

<!-- -->Malaika Arora and Arjun Kapoor photographed in Mumbai.HighlightsThe couple were spotted at Mizu, a Japanese restaurant in Khar They were pictured...

Neeraj Chopra’s ROFL Take On This Silsila Line Leaves Amitabh Bachchan And PR Sreejesh In Splits

<!-- -->Kaun Banega Crorepati 13: Neeraj Chopra and PR Sreejesh on the show. (Image courtesy: SonyTV )HighlightsBig B also shared a photo...

Arshad Warsi, 53, Is “Getting In Shape For Next Project” And How

<!-- -->Arshad Warsi shared this photo. (courtesy arshad_warsi)HighlightsArshad Warsi shared a picture collage on Friday The post features before and after pictures of...

Redmi 10 Prime Review: Prime Candidate?

Redmi 10 Prime is the successor to the Redmi 9 Prime, and claims to have a lot of improvements over its predecessor. This...

Ananya Panday Is A “Hot Mess” In This Pic From The Maldives

<!-- -->Ananya Panday shared this photo. (Image courtesy: ananyapanday)HighlightsAnanya is currently in the Maldives She shared a picture of herself on Friday...

Natasa Stankovic And Son Agastya Are Hardik Pandya’s “Babies” In These Beach Pics

<!-- -->Hardik Pandya shared this photo. (Image courtesy: hardikpandya93 )HighlightsNatasa and Hardik spent a day on the beach recently They shared pictures of...

Wait, We Can’t See Priyanka Chopra Behind All That Gorgeous Hair

<!-- -->Priyanka Chopra shared this photo. (Image courtesy: priyankachopra)HighlightsPriyanka shared two selfies on Friday Her pictures are from the sets of Citadel "Curly natural...

World, Meet Dia Mirza’s Son Avyaan. See Her Post

<!-- -->Dia Mirza with son. (courtesy diamirzaofficial)HighlightsDia Mirza posted a new picture with son She added a tiger and an evil eye emoji She...

Anushka Sharma Reacts To Virat Kohli Stepping Down From T20 Captaincy

<!-- -->Virat Kohli with Anushka Sharma. (courtesy anushkasharma)HighlightsAnushka posted a screenshot of Virat's statement She posted a heart emoji along with it The...

Most Read

Punjab Congress Crisis, Amarinder Singh: Anguished At Events Of 5 Months

<!-- -->Chandigarh: Amarinder Singh declared himself "anguished at (the) political events of (the) last five months" in a letter to Congress chief Sonia...

Iranian Boat Carrying Drugs Seized Off Gujarat Coast, 7 Arrested: Official

<!-- -->All seven crew members arrested were Iranian nationals, officials said. (Representational)Ahmedabad: An Iranian boat with seven crew members and a huge consignment...

Onam Lottery Result: Thiruvonam Lottery Result 2021 Live Updates

<!-- -->Thiruvonam lottery result: Onam lottery results will be released today afternoonThiruvonam bumper lottery result LIVE UPDATES: The Directorate of Kerala State Lotteries...

Remo D’Souza’s Shout Out To Wife After Her Physical Transformation

<!-- -->Remo D'Souza shared this photo. (Image courtesy: remodsouza )HighlightsRemo shared an appreciation note about his wife's "weight loss journey" He posted before...